badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

watch #GuavaIsland on @AmazonPrimeVideo!
Followers

69,972,600

Uploads

4,493

Engagement

2.59%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
2.59%
Average Likes
1,796,837.50
Average Comments
13,121.10

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-03-23 Sat 68,955,413 - 1,359 - 4,473 -
2019-03-27 Wed 69,082,501 +127088 1,358 -1 4,473 -
2019-03-30 Sat 69,135,303 +52802 1,358 - 4,477 +4
2019-04-03 Wed 69,259,011 +123708 1,356 -2 4,478 +1
2019-04-05 Fri 69,397,751 +138740 1,359 +3 4,481 +3
2019-04-06 Sat 69,415,009 +17258 1,359 - 4,481 -
2019-04-08 Mon 69,467,394 +52385 1,359 - 4,482 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 69,521,988 +54594 1,361 +2 4,484 +2
2019-04-12 Fri 69,575,126 +53138 1,361 - 4,485 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 69,640,340 +65214 1,360 -1 4,485 -
2019-04-15 Mon 69,698,218 +57878 1,361 +1 4,485 -
2019-04-16 Tue 69,728,095 +29877 1,361 - 4,486 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 69,790,502 +62407 1,360 -1 4,489 +3
2019-04-21 Sun 69,870,212 +79710 1,359 -1 4,493 +4
2019-04-24 Wed 69,972,600 +102388 1,363 +4 4,493 -
Total Summary +1017187 +20

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-04-24 69,972,600 4,493
30 days 2019-05-24 71,062,470 4,523
60 days 2019-06-23 72,152,340 4,553
3 months 2019-07-23 73,242,210 4,583
6 months 2019-10-21 76,511,820 4,673
9 months 2020-01-19 79,781,430 4,763
1 year 2020-04-23 83,232,685 4,858
1 year and half 2020-10-22 89,844,563 5,040
2 years 2021-04-23 96,492,770 5,223
Based on an average of +36,329 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.59%
Last checked date: 2019-04-24 23:47:26

Check another Instagram account.